Latin Mass Society

Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich

1st Sundays

Low Mass
4:00pm

Thursday 22nd February (Chair St Peter)

Sung Mass
6:00pm

Thursday 8th March (St Felix)

Low Mass
6:00pm

Monday 12th March (St Gregory)

Low Mass
6:00pm

Monday 19th March (St Joseph)

Sung Mass
6:00pm

Sunday 1st April (Easter)

Low/Sung
4:00pm

Monday 23rd April (St George)

Sung Mass
6:00pm

Monday 30th April (St Catherine of Siena)

Low Mass
6:00pm

Friday 4th May (English & Welsh Martyrs)

Low Mass
6:00pm

Wednesday 16th May (St Simon Stock)

Low Mass
6:00pm

Monday 28th May (St Augustine)

Sung Mass
6:00pm
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, Norwich - Photo Credit: veningnews24.com
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, Norwich (Interior) - Photo Credit: http://www.sjbcathedral.org.uk/

Web design by Turtlereality

© LMS 2016 | Registered Charity Number: 248388 | Terms & Conditions

Latin Mass Society, 11 - 13 Macklin Street, London, WC2B 5NH | 020 7404 7284 | info@lms.org.uk